CTIC HOME » ABOUT CTIC » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Alan Ayers - Chair Bayer CropScience  
Lara Moody - Vice Chair The Fertilizer Institute
Terry Tindall - Treasurer J. R. Simplot Company
Eric Boeck DuPont Pioneer
Hunter Carpenter Agricultural Retailers Association
Larry Clemens The Nature Conservancy
Kevin Coffman
Anita Foster The Mosaic Company
Nicholas Goeser National Corn Growers Association
Bill Kuckuck CropLife Foundation
Dave Long Case IH
Jason Moulin Dow AgroSciences
Tim Palmer National Association of Conservation Districts
Paul Poister Agrium Inc.
Mark Schmidt
Luther Smith International Certified Crop Advisers Program
Mark White Syngenta America, Inc.
Ex-Officio Members  
Jeremy Peters National Association of Conservation Districts
Karen A. Scanlon Conservation Technology Information Center